Death Cab For Cutie -《Codes And Keys》.jpg  

Codes and Keys

Artist    Death Cab for Cutie
Type    Album
Released    May 31, 2011
Rating    3.18 from 276 ratings
Ranked    #404 for 2011
Indie Pop
Indie Electronic

01. Home Is A Fire
02. Codes And Keys
03. Some Boys
04. Doors Unlocked And Open
05. You Are A Tourist
06. Unobstructed Views
07. Monday Morning
08. Portable Television
09. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St. Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing

Deluxe Version
12. Portable Television (Demo Version)
13. Some Boys (Demo Version)
14. You Are a Tourist [vIDEO]


Death Cab for Cutie
Formed    1997,   Bellingham, WA, United States
Currently  Seattle, WA, United States
Members    Ben Gibbard (guitar, keyboard, vocals), Christopher Walla (guitar), Nathan Good (drums, 1997-2000), Nick Harmer (bass), Michael Schorr (drums, 2000-03), Jason McGerr (drums, 2003-present)
Related Artists    The Postal Service, All-Time Quarterback, The Revolutionary Hydra, Eureka Farm
Notes    Splits: Death Cab for Cutie / The Revolutionary Hydra, Death Cab for Cutie / Fiver
Genres    Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Indie Folk




    盆栽何 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()